Select Page

Chair Fernando de Aragón, Director of Ithaca-Tompkins County Transportation Council

Vice Chair Tim Logue, Director of Engineering, City of Ithaca

Secretary Scott Doyle, Senior Planner, Tompkins County Planning Department

Treasurer Reed Huegerich, Transportation Planner, Cornell University

Harold Mills, Software Developer, Harold Mills Consulting

Joe Bowes, Senior Real Estate Developer, Ithaca Neighborhood Housing Services, Inc.

David West, Senior Planner – Housing, Tompkins County Dept. of Planning and Sustainability


Regular board meetings are at 315 N. Aurora St, Ithaca, NY on the fourth Friday of each month at 12pm. You can read our organizational bylaws here. E-mail if you’d like to contact our board directly.


Members reduce their car usage by as much as 50% by combining multiple trips per reservation.